Waste Reduction & Recycling Board


  • 5 pm
  • 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Anoka City Hall
    2015 1st Avenue
    Committee Room, 2nd Floor
    Anoka, MN 55303

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Waste Reduction and Recycling Board consists of 7 members who serve 2 year terms.

  • Marijo Hain, Chair
  • Cheryl Knapek, Vice Chair
  • Jan Call (not pictured)
  • Sue Dergantz
  • Diane Grinde
  • Eileen Rathbun
  • Vicki Violet
Photo of Waste Reduction & Recycling Board Members